CONTACT

General: info@kingsroadbrewing.com

Bob Hochgertel, Owner/Managing Director: bob@kingsroadbrewing.com

Chris Thomas, Owner/Tasting Room Director: chris@kingsroadbrewing.com

Jeff Farrell, Owner/Compliance and Distribution Director: jeff@kingsroadbrewing.com

Vicki Cummins, Owner/Director of Community and Special Events: vicki@kingsroadbrewing.com

Pete Gagliardi, Owner/Director of Finance and Brewing Operations: pete@kingsroadbrewing.com

 

BREWERS

Connor Pensiero, Brewer: connor@kingsroadbrewing.com

Matt Revier, Brewer: matt@kingsroadbrewing.com